By Annie Reuter

Eric Paslay will release his sophomore album, Dressed In Black, this summer. Paslay co-wrote each of the album’s 12 tracks including his first single “High Class.”

Related: Eric Paslay’s ‘High Class’ Brings Copacabana to Country

“I’m grateful that we are getting to celebrate some life in another album,” Paslay says in a press release. “I always strive for, as an artist and musician, something that lasts. Not just popular now. It’s not just something on a page, but it somehow finds you in a restaurant, or on a dance floor, or in your car alone that makes you go ‘what is that?’”

Dressed In Black Track List:

1. “Angels In This Town”
2. “All Or Nothin’”
3. “Takin’ My Heartbeat Higher”
4. “High Class”
5. “Dressed In Black”
6. “Let You In My Heart”
7. “Pretty Girl Fly”
8. “Backstage Pass”
9. “Fall Apart”
10. “Water Into Wine”
11. “Sun”
12. “Wild And Young”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live