By Staff

The 51st ACM Awards took place Sunday, April 3 from the from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The show was hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley and featured performances by Jason Aldean, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Sam Hunt, and many many more.

See the list of winners below (we show all the nominees in a category; the winner is in bold).

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
Chris Stapleton

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Mickey Guyton

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae
Old Dominion

Video of the Year
Awarded to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)

“Biscuits” – Kacey Musgraves
Director: Mark Klasfeld
Producer: Nicole Acacio

“Burning House” – Cam
Director: Trey Fanjoy
Producer: Trent Hardville

“Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
Director: Karla Welch & Matthew Welch
Producer: Amanda Prunesti

“Mr. Misunderstood” – Eric Church
Director: Reid Long & John Peets
Producer: Megan Smith

“Riser” – Dierks Bentley
Director: Wes Edwards
Producer: Jennifer Rothlein

See the full list of winners at


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live