By Staff

Brett Eldredge will release a new holiday album titled Glow on October 28th.

Related: Brett Eldredge Shares Adorable New Puppy Photo

“I’ve been inspired for this record from a very young age,” said Eldredge in a prepared statement. “I dreamt of the day I could record all these classic songs that I’ve loved since I was a little kid. I recorded those classics in New York City and tried to give a tip of the hat to the ones that came before me–Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ray Charles–by adding that swing and that soul to the best of my ability.”

“When it came to actually recording, I wanted to live in the experience,” he continued. “We hung Christmas lights in the studio in the middle of May and had musicians from the best bands in the world all in the same room – from horns to strings. Everyone was so inspired to make this classic record. I think it really shows in the songs and I can’t wait for people to hear that magic we found.”

Check out the full track listing for Glow, including a duet with Meghan Trainor, below.

Glow track listing:
1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. Glow
6. White Christmas
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Merry Little Christmas
9. Silent Night
10. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
11. First Noel

Listen Live