New music is coming from country star Trace Adkins.

“Something’s Going On” is Adkins’ 12th studio album and will be available on March 31st.

Today (Jan. 24) he released the lyric video for his song “Watered Down.”

RELATED: Trace Adkins Drops Lyric Video for ‘Lit’

Something’s Going On Track Listing
1. “Ain’t Just The Whiskey Talkin’”
2. “Jesus And Jones”
3. “Watered Down”
4. “Something’s Going On”
5. “If Only You Were Lonely”
6. “Gonna Make You Miss Me”
7. “I’m Gone”
8. “Country Boy Problems”
9. “Lit”
10. “Still A Soldier”
11. “Whippoorwills And Freight Trains”
12. “Hang”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live