Some of the biggest names in country music will perform at the 52nd ACM Awards this year. Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris have all been tapped to perform at the show in Las Vegas on April 2nd.

RELATED: See the Complete List of 2017 ACM Awards Nominees

Additional performers will be announced by the Academy over the next few weeks. In addition, joining Florida Georgia Line on stage will be pop music stars the Backstreet Boys, marking their first-ever appearance at the awards show.

The ACM Awards will be hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley and will broadcast live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 at 8:00 PM, ET on CBS.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live